Klasafgevaardigden

Klasafgevaardigden 2016-2017

Klas Klasafgevaardigde Ouder van e-mailadres ouder
1A, 5C Els Blanchaert Scheerlinck Merel en Ralph (5C) blanchaertels@hotmail.com
1B Gina Van den Borre Van den Borre Iven g.vandenborre@gmail.com
1B, 4B, 5C Karolien Deprez Vansteenkiste Paulien, Seppe (4B), Jules (5C) karoliendeprez4@gmail.com
1B, 6A Katrien d’Hondt Vlassenbroek Fleur, Geatan (6A) katrien.dhondt@telenet.be
1B, 2B Griet De Windt Billooye Floris, Robbe (2B) grietjedewindt@hotmail.com
2A Suzy Denys Van Overmeire Elias suzydenys@gmail.com
2A, 2B, 5B Wim Daelman Daelman Jacky en Romy, Stella (5B) wim.daelman@gmail.com
2A, 3A Maureen Heiremans De Mey Matteo, Lana (3A) maureenheiremans@hotmail.com
2B Lieven De Sadeleer De Sadeleer Vik lievendesadeleer@hotmail.com
3B Pieter Cassiman Cassiman An-Sofie pietercassiman@yahoo.com
3B, 6C Renaat Van de Putte, Heidi Claus Van de Putte Eben, Laute (6C) info@verbouw.be; heidi.claus@barco.com
4A, 5B Ellen De Leeuw De Pril Matteo, Ruben (5B) ellen.deleeuw@sandoz.com
4B Ann Lievens Grypdonck Hanne annlievens179@gmail.com
4B Pascale Flore Van Handenhove Iben pascale.flore@fagg-afmps.be
4C Ilse Hons Van Holsbeeke Simon, Artuur (6B) honsilse@gmail.com
5A?
5C Veerle De Saar Coppens Hanne veerle.de.saar@gmail.com
6A An Van der Bracht Paepens Amélie an.vdbr@gmail.com
6B Karla Vuyts Harte Moira karla.vuyts@dechert.com
6B Astrid Vanderstraeten Phlips Lauren astrid.vanderstraeten@telenet.be
6B Filip Vandermeulen Vandermeulen Ruben filipvandermeulen@telenet.be
6C Filip Van de Winkel Van de Winkel Jozefien filip.vandewinkel@sjcaalst.be
6C Steven Piron Piron Sean steven.piron@gmail.com

 

Print Friendly